MUSIC

'Highway Dreams' is the demo of a double album by singer / songwriter Karl Eland, with Part One comprising of 12 up-tempo tracks and Part Two consisting of 12 slower folk story-telling type songs

FACEBOOK LIVE SHOWS

During The Summer Karl Will Be Performing Tracks (Acoustic) From His Album Demo 'Highway Dreams' Each Saturday Via Facebook Live At 9PM BST / 4PM EDT / 1PM PDT / 3PM CDT - SEE DATES BELOW

DATE TO BE CONFIRMED
FACEBOOK LIVE ACOUSTIC SHOW

Via Facebook Live, A Live Internet Worldwide Acoustic Performance Of Tracks From Karl's Album Demo 'Highway Dreams' At -  9PM BST / 4PM EDT / 1PM PDT / 3PM CDT

WATCH LIVE>

DATE TO BE CONFIRMED
FACEBOOK LIVE ACOUSTIC SHOW

Via Facebook Live, A Live Internet Worldwide Acoustic Performance Of Tracks From Karl's Album Demo 'Highway Dreams' At -  9PM BST / 4PM EDT / 1PM PDT / 3PM CDT

WATCH LIVE>

NEWS

Site Designed By
Responsive Image Web Design
2017 (C)